MAKE A RESERVATION

*PLEASE NOTE: We are able to provide Kosher and Halaal meals from our Certified Caterer on request, at an additional cost. 48 hours notice apply.

*FORM COMPLETION: When completing the fields in the form below please do not use the 'ENTER' key as it will send your message

Let us know how we can assist by completing the form below:

Get in touch with us


ALL SUITE ON 14TH
Cnr Fourteenth Avenue and Davidson Street
Fairlands
Johannesburg

Postal Address
Suite 600
Private Bag x09
Veltek
Weltevreden Park
1715


Central Reservations: Tel 08611 48866
Email: cro@guvon.co.za
Hotel Telephone: 011 750 7600
Hotel Facsimile: 086 661 5866
Website: www.on14th.co.za
E-mail Address: reservations@on14th.co.za

Bookings on weekends call All Suite On 14TH direct
Tel: +27-011-750 7600 Fax:+27-011-750 7710

GPS co-ordinates
-26.152417, 27.937885

General ManagerMarika Britz 
Leisure & Conference EnquiriesLouise Basson Olivierreservations@on14th.co.za
Central ReservationsReta Coetzeecro@guvon.co.za
Group MarketingWerner Openshawwerner@guvon.co.za
Group SalesBrendan Vogtbrendan@guvon.co.za
Group CRM, PR & MediaBrenda Doogecrm@guvon.co.za
TOP
Loading..